Architecture of Analogy

RSA Exhibition; Blackness, Dundee

Posted in MArch, PhD by Cameron McEwan on April 29, 2010

Below are a few photographs of the RSA New Contemporaries exhibition (3-21 April), in which I presented my Masters degree show work from May 2009, excluding final model (binned shortly after the degree show…).

I have, however, used the opportunity to re-imagine the scheme in part; leading to another model that tests a series of analogical strategies (separate post) that I am developing in my design-led PhD.

To view the individual works in detail, please go to my portfolio page:
Leave a Reply

